A small triumph – October 26th 2009 I started our Youtube page and I was excited to find out we now have 102 subscribers!  To celebrate, we are going to get together next Friday and will be making a video as a way of saying thank you for all your support.

It was a nice way to start 2012.

As for new Budian music, well, it seems to be on hold.  Yes, a hold on a break.  Lol. There are new songs that I have already started recording but Josh needs to add drums.  In the mean time I’ve been playing around with my cubase program and keyboard so I decided while I’m waiting on Josh,  I’d  start a new side project where I can let all of my crazy experimental  ideas turn into crazy experimental songs.  Lol.  So I initially wanted to name it Laserwolf.  Ever since I saw Fiddler on the Roof, I loved that name and never forgot it.  Unfortunately, the name was taken by another band. Booo.  So I played around with other names for the project and came up with Dandewolf.  It’s girly enough and I got to keep half of my original name.  I released my first song yesterday.

Take a listen here: Branded

Come visit Dandewolf!!!!  Here’s the facebook page:   Dandewolfmusic

We’re gonna get our dance on, you should too!  2012 here we come!

