For one thing Texas seems to be pretty funny these days or at least seems to be creating a buzz around San Antonio.  Show your support and check out Scott’s new website that is now up and running.  www.texasisfunny.com  His Label is featuring 4 bands including us, Yes Inferno, Pop Pistol, and Disco Wasteland. 

There are things that are ha ha funny and then there are things that are strange funny. 

I’d like to think the following link will clarify how the two can meet in the middle.  http://youtu.be/0J5YNrrKXHY 

Insider juice: (This is a new part of the blog that divulges some kind of juicy secret.)  So I’ve been wanting to change our band name for a while now but Josh won’t have it and I’d hate to think of all the thousands of fans we’d lose but if we could change our band name, I’d like the name puzzle dust.  So instead I just decided to name my new YouTube channel puzzledust11.  It’s a d.i.y. craft channel that I indulge in every once in a while when I’m in a funny mood.  I know no one will ever really look at it so I have fun making videos.  If you have any craft idea requests, please don’t hesitate to send em my way.

